Events

image description
Wed, Feb 28
Static Age Loft

Meter & Melody / Monthly Poetry Readings (Every Last Wednesday) - Feb 28

image description
Thu, Feb 29
Static Age Records

Zook / Sean O'Hara / Lavender Blue / Trust Blinks (solo)

image description
Thu, Feb 29
Static Age Loft

Karaoke Night // Weekly: Thursdays! // Hosted by "Who Gave This Bitch a Mic" Feb 29th

image description
Fri, Mar 01
Static Age Records
get tickets!

Pink Mercury / Merrick Noyes / Jack Victor / Zack Kardon

image description
Sat, Mar 02
Static Age Records

Evangelist / Jesus is the Path to Heaven / Bad Ties / Blissful Thoughts

image description
Sun, Mar 03
Static Age Records

PsyOp / On The Block (Tape Release) / Wastoid / Austin Royale

image description
Mon, Mar 04
Static Age Records
get tickets!

Fust / Corey Parlamento / Tombstone Poetry

image description
Tue, Mar 05
Static Age Records
get tickets!

Tetchy / Big Girl / Mary Metal / Roamck

image description
Wed, Mar 06
Static Age Records

Menu / Lion Country Ferrari / Aunt Ant (solo) / Diana Superstar

image description
Fri, Mar 08
Static Age Records

Punchlove / Trust Blinks / Dish / Soot

image description
Sat, Mar 09
Static Age Records
get tickets!

Frank Hurricane / Powers Ensemble / Chris Head / Wilder Lore

image description
Mon, Mar 11
Static Age Records

FLQ (Toronto) / Busy Weather / Repossessed

image description
Wed, Mar 13
Static Age Records

Marie Carroll / Third Half Life / Grotto Lung Three

image description
Thu, Mar 14
Static Age Records

Annie Jo / Jess Kerber / Nora Meier

image description
Fri, Mar 15
Static Age Loft
get tickets!

Miss Vee's Freak Show "Get Lucky"

image description
Sat, Mar 16
Static Age Records

Prisoner / Listless

image description
Wed, Mar 20
Static Age Records

Shop Talk / Natural Blk Invention + Gos

image description
Thu, Mar 21
Static Age Records

Boat Command / Sender / Gorm

image description
Fri, Mar 22
Static Age Records

Fierce Flix 4th Annual Queer Cake-Off Fundraiser

image description
Sat, Mar 23
Static Age Loft

Big Kitty

image description
Sat, Mar 23
Static Age Records
get tickets!

Entrail Asphyxiation / Middle Earth / Cave Grave / Global Charring

image description
Thu, Mar 28
Static Age Records

Grudge / Pearl / Demiurge / Loss of Consciousness

image description
Fri, Mar 29
Static Age Records
get tickets!

Fetch Tiger / Lavender Blue / Yesterday's Clothes

image description
Sat, Mar 30
Static Age Records
get tickets!

BRAT / Harsh Realm / Falling Behind / Bottled Violence

image description
Mon, Apr 01
Static Age Records

lighthearted / Sophia Corinne / Southern Pine

image description
Thu, Apr 04
Static Age Records

Public Circuit / Cold Choir / Juniper Willow

image description
Fri, Apr 05
Static Age Records

Mtn Dewbie (Album Release Show) / XOR / Jenny Besetzt / Divorce Papers

image description
Sat, Apr 06
Static Age Records
get tickets!

Blanky / Pilgrim Party Girl / Mary Metal / Aunt Ant

image description
Tue, Apr 09
Static Age Records

Infant Island / To Forget / Serrate

image description
Fri, Apr 12
Static Age Records

Shane Parish / Yes Selma

image description
Tue, Apr 30
Static Age Records
get tickets!

The HIRS Collective / Rid of Me / DShK / Hams

image description
Fri, May 03
Static Age Records

STATIC AGE RECORDS 19.5 YEAR Anniversary Festival: MAY 3-5th

image description
Tue, May 14
Static Age Records

Minor Moon / Claire Whall (full band) / Lavender Blue (solo)

image description
Fri, May 24
Static Age Records

Ronnie Stone / Jessi Slaughter / tba